gnome-utils 1.3.0 - en to ko translation catalogue (559 entries)

en:     Device:
ko:     장치:

en:     Filesystem Type:
ko:     파일시스템 종류:

en: %2d%% full
ko: %2d%% 사용중

en: %ld bytes
ko: %ld 바이트

en: %ld megabytes, %ld free (%ld superuser); %ld inodes, %ld free.
ko: %ld 메가바이트, %ld 사용가능 (%ld 수퍼유저용); %ld개의 inode, %ld개 사용가능.

en: %ld%% memory used.
ko: %ld%%의 기억장치를 사용하고 있습니다.

en: %ld%% swap used.
ko: %ld%%의 스왑을 사용하고 있습니다.

en: %s
    You will lose any unsaved work.
ko: %s
    저장하지 않은 작업을 잃어버릴 것입니다.

en: %s could not be opened.
ko: %s를 열수 없습니다.

en: %s is not a regular file.
ko: %s 는 보통파일이 아닙니다.

en: %s not a log file.
ko: %s 는 로그파일이 아닙니다.

en: (1 Sector)
ko: (1 섹터)

en: (Dual Port Cache)
ko: (듀얼 포트 캐쉬)

en: (Dual Port)
ko: (듀얼 포트)

en: 32-bit
ko: 32비트

en: 32-bit w/sync
ko: 32비트 w/sync

en: <- Remove
ko: <- 제거

en: <- Remove all
ko: <- 모두 제거

en: <empty>
ko: <비어있슴>

en: About
ko: 이 프로그램은

en: About this application
ko: 이 프로그램에 대하여

en: About...
ko: 이 프로그램은

en: Action Toolbar
ko: 행동 도구막대

en: Action database
ko: 실행 데이터베이스

en: Active User Listing
ko: 사용중인 사용자 목록

en: Active/Idle
ko: 동작중/쉬는중

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Add ->
ko: 추가 ->

en: Add Color
ko: 색상 추가

en: Add all ->
ko: 모두 추가 ->

en: Add some defaults
ko: 기본사항 추가

en: Add...
ko: 추가

en: Address to mail to:
ko: 전자우편 보낼 주소:

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: Applet
ko: 애플릿

en: April
ko: 4월

en: Are you sure you want to reboot the system?
ko: 확실히 시스템을 재시동하기를 원하십니까?

en: Are you sure you want to shut down the computer?
ko: 확실히 컴퓨터를 끄기를 원하십니까?

en: Are you sure you want to switch to runlevel 2?
ko: 확실히 runlevel 2로의 전환을 원하십니까?

en: Are you sure you want to switch to runlevel 3?
ko: 확실히 runlevel 3로의 전환을 원하십니까?

en: Are you sure you want to switch to runlevel 4?
ko: 확실히 runlevel 4로의 전환을 원하십니까?

en: Are you sure you want to switch to runlevel 5?
ko: 확실히 runlevel 5로의 전환을 원하십니까?

en: Are you sure you want to switch to single user mode?
ko: 확실히 단일 사용자 모드로의 전환을 원하십니까?

en: Are you sure?
ko: 확실합니까?

en: Ask for a command to execute
ko: 실행할 명령어를 받아서 실행합니다

en: August
ko: 8월

en: Blue :
ko: 파랑 :

en: Browse
ko: 찾아보기

en: Browse available X11 colors.
ko: 사용 가능한 X11 색깔들을 보기.

en: CPU Information
ko: CPU 정보

en: Cache
ko: 캐쉬

en: Calendar
ko: 달력

en: Can't write to actions database!
ko: 데이터 베이스에 쓰기를 할수 없습니다!

en: Cannot connect to server
ko: 서버로 접속할수 없습니다.

en: Cannot create applet!
ko: 애플릿을 생성할수 없습니다!

en: Category
ko: 구분

en: Character Table's Font...
ko: 문자표의 글꼴...

en: Character:
ko: 문자:

en: Check word spelling
ko: 단어 철자 검사

en: Choose logs to monitor
ko: 감시할 로그를 선택하십시오

en: Clear _Daily Counter
ko: 매일 실행되는 카운터 지우기(_D)

en: Click OK to shutdown or reboot. You will lose
    any unsaved information in open applications.
ko: 끄거나 재시동하기 위해서 확인버튼을 누르세요. 당신은 열린
    응용프로그램이 저장하지 않은 정보를 읽어버릴 수 있습니다.

en: Click this button to add
    some sample commands.
ko: 이 버튼을 누르면 몇몇
    예제 명령이 추가됩니다.

en: Client for MIT dictionary server.
    Web: http://gdict.dhs.org/, http://www.psilord.com/code/
ko: MIT 사전 서버용 클라이언트.
    Web: http://gdict.dhs.org/, http://www.psilord.com/code/

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Close document
ko: 문서 닫기

en: Close log
ko: 로그 닫기

en: Close the current document
ko: 현재 문서를 닫습니다

en: Close the current view
ko: 현재 view 닫기

en: Close view
ko: 닫기

en: Color
ko: 색상

en: Color Browser
ko: 색상 보기

en: Colors format :
ko: 색상 형식:

en: Command
ko: 명령

en: Command Editor
ko: 명령 편집기

en: Command Line
ko: 명령 행

en: Command execution failed: fork failed
ko: 명령어 실행 실패: fork 실패

en: Command failed ` %s ': %s
ko: 명령어 실패 ` %s ': %s

en: Command mangled
ko: 명령 인식 불가

en: Commands
ko: 명령

en: Common properties
ko: 보통 속성

en: Configuration file name
ko: 설정 파일 이름

en: Confirm before shutdown?
ko: 끄기전에 확인?

en: Connect to
ko: 연결

en: Copy
ko: 복사

en: Copy Selected Project
ko: 선택된 프로젝트 복사

en: Copy the selection
ko: 선택한 부분 복사

en: Copy to Clipboard
ko: 클립보드로 복사

en: Couldn't find the "w" command in your path.
    This command is needed for the program to work.
ko: 당신의 패스에서 "w" 명령을 찾을 수 없습니다.
    프로그램이 동작하기 위해서 이 명령이 필요합니다.

en: Couldn't open file `%s': %s
ko: `%s' 파일을 열지 못함: %s

en: Couldn't run command ` %s ': %s
ko: 명령어를 실행할 수 없음 ` %s ' : %s

en: Couldn't understand geometry (position and size)
     specified on command line
ko: 명령행 옵션에 주어진 위치 및 크기(geometry)를
    이해할 수 없습니다.

en: Create a document
ko: 문서 만듦

en: Cross-reference:
ko: 참조:

en: Current
ko: 현재

en: Cut
ko: 자르기

en: Cut Selected Project
ko: 선택된 프로젝트 자르기

en: Cut the selection
ko: 선택한 부분 자르기

en: Cut to Clipboard
ko: 클립보드로 자르기

en: DEVICE
ko: 장치

en: DMA Mode
ko: DMA 모드

en: Database:
ko: 데이터베이스:

en: Date:
ko: 날짜:

en: Date:
ko: 날짜:

en: December
ko: 12월

en: Decimal 16 bits
ko: 십진 (16 비트)

en: Decimal 8 bits
ko: 십진 (8 비트)

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Default 16-bit
ko: 기본값 16 비트

en: Default strategy:
ko: 기본 찾기 방법:

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Delete Color
ko: 색상 지움

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Description :
ko: 설명 :

en: Description of this entry.
ko: 이 항목의 설명

en: Description:
ko: 설명:

en: Detailed Information...
ko: 상세한 정보...

en: Detailed System Information
ko: 자세한 시스템 정보

en: Device
ko: 장치

en: Dial Orientation
ko: 다이얼 방향

en: Disabled
ko: 사용하지 않기

en: Disk Information
ko: 디스크 정보

en: Disk Logo Not Found
ko: 디스크 로고를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Display
ko: 표시

en: Display handle bar
ko: 조정 막대 표시

en: Display text with a fixed font
ko: 고정폭 글꼴로 문자열 출력

en: Distribution Version:
ko: 배포 판번호:

en: Distribution:
ko: 배포판:

en: Document properties
ko: 문서 설정

en: Document/View properties
ko: 문서/보기 설정

en: Documents
ko: 문서

en: Domain Name:
ko: 도메인 이름:

en: Don't ask next time.
ko: 다음번에 묻지 말기

en: Don't search mounted filesystems
ko: 마운트된 파일시스템을 찾지 않음

en: Don't search subdirectories
ko: 아래 디렉토리는 찾지 않음

en: Dos (FAT)
ko: 도스 (FAT)

en: Double Density 3.5" (720 KB)
ko: 배밀도 3.5" (720 KB)

en: Double Density 5.25" (360 KB)
ko: 배밀도 5.25" (360 KB)

en: Easy
ko: 기본

en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: Edit Preferences...
ko: 설정 바꾸기

en: Edit Prefs...
ko: 세부사항 편집...

en: Edit selected colors ...
ko: 선택한 색상 편집...

en: Edit...
ko: 편집

en: Email Information...
ko: 정보를 메일로 보내기...

en: Empty file
ko: 비어있는 파일

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: Enabled
ko: 사용하기

en: Entry Start:
ko: 항목 시장:

en: Entry Stop:
ko: 항목 정지:

en: Equation
ko: 수식

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Error closing file `%s': 
    %s
    Some or all data may not have been written.
ko: `%s' 파일을 닫는 데 문제 발생:
    %s
    몇몇 혹은 모든 자료가 저장되지 않았습니다.

en: Error loading file:
    %s
    %s
ko: 파일 읽어오기 에러:
    %s
    %s

en: Error parsing actions data base
ko: 데이터 베이스 파싱 오류

en: Error: [%s]
ko: 오류: [%s]

en: Etymology:
ko: 어원:

en: Example:
ko: 예제:

en: Exec actions
ko: 실행

en: Exit
ko: 끝내기

en: Exit program
ko: 프로그램 종료

en: Exit the program
ko: 프로그램 종료

en: Export log
ko: 로그 저장

en: Extended regular expression search
ko: 확장된 정규식 찾기

en: FILE
ko: 파일

en: FONTSPEC
ko: <폰트스펙>

en: Failed to decompress and display the file:
    %s
    %s
ko: 압축된 파일을 보여주기 실패:
    %s
    %s

en: Failed to write file:
    %s
    %s
ko: 파일 쓰기 실패:
    %s
    %s

en: February
ko: 2월

en: File
ko: 파일

en: File name
ko: 파일 이름

en: File name :
ko: 파일 이름 :

en: File not saved ...
ko: 파일이 저장되지 않았습니다...

en: File owner
ko: 파일 소유자

en: File owner group
ko: 파일 소유 그룹

en: File saved ...
ko: 파일 저장...

en: File system type:
ko: 파일시스템 형식:

en: Filename
ko: 파일 이름

en: Filename:
ko: 파일이름:

en: Filename:
ko: 파일이름:

en: Filenames except
ko: 특정 파일이름을 제외

en: Filter log events
ko: 기록 상황 필터

en: Filter..
ko: 필터..

en: Find
ko: 찾기

en: Find string
ko: 다음 문자열

en: Find:
ko: 찾기:

en: Firmware
ko: 펌웨어

en: Float
ko: 부동소수점

en: Floppy Density:
ko: 플로피 밀도:

en: Floppy formatted successfully.
ko: 플로피가 성공적으로 포맷되었습니다.

en: Floppy formatting cancelled.
ko: 플로피디스크의 포맷이 취소되었습니다.

en: Follow symbolic links
ko: 심볼릭 링크 따라가기

en: Font Selector
ko: 폰트 선택창

en: Font to load
ko: 읽을 폰트

en: Fonts
ko: 글꼴

en: Format
ko: 포맷

en: Format a floppy
ko: 플로피 포맷

en: Format another floppy?
ko: 다른 플로피디스크를 포맷하겠습니까?

en: Format progress.
ko: 포맷 진행

en: Free Memory:
ko: 여유 메모리:

en: Free space
ko: 여유 공간

en: Frontend to the unix find/grep/locate commands
ko: 유닉스 find/grep/locate 명령의 프론트 엔드

en: Full find (find)
ko: 전체 찾기 (찾기)

en: GDiskFree
ko: 그놈 디스크 용량보기

en: GDiskFree Properties
ko: 속성

en: GDiskFree is a GNOME implementation of the shell utility 'df'.
ko: 그놈디스크 용량보기는 쉘도구의 'df'를 실행합니다.

en: GEO
ko: 위치

en: GEOMETRY
ko: 위치

en: GNOME DiskFree
ko: 그놈 디스크공간

en: GNOME Penguin
ko: 그놈 펭귄

en: GNOME Search Tool
ko: 그놈 찾기 도구

en: GNOME contributors:
ko: 그놈에 기여한 사람들:

en: GNOME: The GNU Network Object Model Environment
ko: 그놈(GNOME): The GNU Network Object Model Environment

en: General
ko: 일반

en: General Settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Geometry
ko: 사양

en: Geometry string: WxH+X+Y
ko: 위치 및 크기 문자열: WxH+X+Y

en: Gnome Calculator
ko: 그놈 계산기

en: Gnome Character Map
ko: 그놈 문자 맵

en: Gnome Color Browser
ko: 그놈 색상 브라우져

en: Gnome Search Tool
ko: 그놈 찾기 도구

en: Green :
ko: 녹색 :

en: Headword:
ko: 표제어:

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Hex 16 bits
ko: 십육진 (16 비트)

en: Hex 8 bits
ko: 십육진 (8 비트)

en: Hide app
ko: 응용프로그램 숨김

en: High Density 3.5" (1.44 MB)
ko: 고밀도 3.5" (1.44 MB)

en: High Density 5.25" (1.2 MB)
ko: 고밀도 5.25" (1.2 MB)

en: Horizontal
ko: 수평

en: Host Name:
ko: 호스트 이름:

en: IDE Status
ko: IDE 상태

en: IO Mode
ko: 입출력 모드

en: Ignore standard input; may be needed in some cases.
ko: 표준 입력 무시; 아마 필요한 경우가 있을 겁니다.

en: Info about logview
ko: 로그보기의 정보

en: Inhibit loading of last font
ko: 마지막 폰트 읽기

en: Inhibit remembering selected font for next run
ko: 다음 실행할 때 선택한 폰트 기억하기

en: Insert
ko: 삽입

en: Insert Character...
ko: 문자 삽입...

en: Invalid user or group
ko: 잘못된 사용자 혹은 그룹

en: Invoke sync before getting usage info
ko: 사용 정보를 얻기전에 동기화를 합니다

en: January
ko: 1월

en: July
ko: 7월

en: June
ko: 6월

en: Keep settings
ko: 설정 보존

en: Kilobytes
ko: 킬로바이트

en: Last date:
ko: 최근일자:

en: Last modification time
ko: 마지막 수정 시각

en: Legacy MFM/RLL drive
ko: Legacy MFM/RLL 드라이브

en: Let a cute pinguin chase your pointer
ko: 귀여운 펭귄 한마리가 마우스커서를 따라다닙니다

en: Linux Native (ext2)
ko: 리눅스 기본 (ext2)

en: Loading file, please wait ...
ko: 파일을 읽습니다, 잠시만 기다리십시오...

en: Loading...
ko: 읽는 중...

en: Locate file:
ko: 파일 위치:

en: Log information
ko: 로그 정보

en: Log line detail for %s
ko: %s의 자세한 로그

en: Log stats
ko: 로그 상태

en: Log:
ko: 로그:

en: Logfile
ko: 기록 파일

en: Logo file not found
ko: 로고파일을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Logview
ko: 기록 보기

en: Looking up word...
ko: 단어를 찾는중...

en: Lookup done
ko: 찾기 완료

en: MDI (Multiple Document Interface)
ko: MDI (다중 문서 인터페이스)

en: Mail To...
ko: 전자우편 보내기...

en: Main body:
ko: 본문:

en: Make guname act as a control center applet
ko: guname을 조종판 애플릿으로 동작하게 만듦

en: Manual
ko: 도움말

en: March
ko: 3월

en: Max
ko: 최대

en: May
ko: 5월

en: Memory
ko: 기억장치

en: Memory Information
ko: 메모리 정보

en: Menu items
ko: 메뉴 항목

en: Message:
ko: 메세지:

en: Min
ko: 최소

en: Misc
ko: 기타

en: Mode:
ko: 모드:

en: Model
ko: 모델

en: Modified:
ko: 변경일자:

en: Monitor log
ko: 로그 감시

en: Monitor options
ko: 감시 옵션

en: Mount Point:
ko: 마운트 정보:

en: Mount point
ko: 마운트 포인트

en: Multisector
ko: 멀티 섹터

en: Name
ko: 성명

en: Name :
ko: 이름 :

en: New Color
ko: 새 색상

en: New Project...
ko: 새 프로젝트

en: New View
ko: 새 창

en: New text viewer window
ko: 새 텍스트 보기 창

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: No Project Command:
ko: 프로젝트가 없을 때의 명령:

en: No command for this mime type
ko: 이 형식에 대한 명령이 없습니다

en: No information for this filesystem.
ko: 현재 파일시스템에 대한 정보 없음.

en: No log files to open
ko: 읽을 로그파일이 없습니다

en: No matches found
ko: 일치 하는것이 없습니다

en: No search string was specified!
ko: 찾을 문자열이 지정되지 않았습니다!

en: No such file or directory:
    %s
ko: 그런 파일이나 자료방 없음:
    %s

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Not enough memory!
ko: 메모리가 부족합니다!

en: Notebook Tab position:
ko: 노트북 탭 위치:

en: Notepad
ko: 메모장

en: Nothing to locate
ko: 위치가 지정되지 않았슴.

en: November
ko: 11월

en: Num. lines:
ko: 줄 갯수:

en: October
ko: 10월

en: On Reset
ko: 리셋시에

en: Only the superuser can use this tool
ko: 수퍼유저만이 이 툴을 사용할 수 있습니다

en: Open Text File...
ko: 텍스트 파일 열기...

en: Open log
ko: 로그 열기

en: Open new logfile
ko: 새 로그파일  열기...

en: Operating System Release:
ko: 운영 체제 릴리즈:

en: Operating System Version:
ko: 운영 체계 판번호:

en: Operating System:
ko: 운영 체계:

en: Out of memory!
ko: 메모리 부족!

en: PROJECT
ko: <프로젝트>

en: Page files as with `more' and `less'
ko: `more' 혹은 `less'처럼 파일을 쪽 단위로 보여줌

en: Param
ko: 변수

en: Parameters
ko: 파라미터

en: Params...
ko: 매개 변수...

en: Part of speech:
ko: 인용 부분:

en: Paste
ko: 붙이기

en: Paste Clipboard Contents
ko: 클립보드 내용을 붙이기

en: Paste Project
ko: 프로젝트 붙이기

en: Paste the clipboard
ko: 클립보드에서 붙임

en: Pattern
ko: 패턴

en: Percent free
ko: 여유 퍼센트

en: Personal cron manager
ko: 개인 예약명령 관리자

en: Personal crontab manager
ko: 개인 예약명령 관리자

en: Port:
ko: 포트:

en: Preferences
ko: 설정

en: Preferences...
ko: 설정

en: Prefs
ko: 설정

en: Prefs...
ko: 세부사항...

en: Print selected font name on exit
ko: 끝날 때 선택한 폰트 이름 보여주기

en: Process:
ko: 작업:

en: Processor Speed:
ko: 프로세서 속도:

en: Processor Type:
ko: 프로세서 종류:

en: Project
ko: 프로젝트

en: Project Description:
ko: 프로젝트 설명:

en: Project Title
ko: 프로젝트 이름

en: Project Title:
ko: 프로젝트 이름:

en: Prompts the user for a program to run
ko: 실행할 프로그램을 사용자에게 물어봄

en: Pronunciation:
ko: 발음:

en: Props
ko: 속성

en: Quick find (locate)
ko: 빨리 찾기 (위치)

en: Quit
ko: 종료

en: Quit GTimeTracker
ko: GTimeTracker 종료

en: Real Memory:
ko: 실제 메모리:

en: Reboot
ko: 재시동

en: Red :
ko: 빨강 :

en: Regular expression search
ko: 정규식 찾기

en: Reload
ko: 다시 읽기

en: Reload Configuration File
ko: 컨피그 파일 다시 읽기

en: Remove
ko: 지우기

en: Revert to Defaults
ko: 기본값으로 복구

en: Run A Command...
ko: 명령 실행...

en: Run program...
ko: 프로그램 실행...

en: Running: %s
ko: 실행: %s

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Save As...
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장...

en: Save Configuration File
ko: 컨피그 파일 저장

en: Save Information to File...
ko: 정보를 파일에 저장...

en: Save Palette as
ko: 다른 이름으로 팔레트 저장

en: Save Results
ko: 결과 저장

en: Save System Information As...
ko: 시스템 정보를 다른 이름으로 저장...

en: Save Text As...
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장...

en: Save palette _As...
ko: 다른 이름으로 팔레트 저장(_A)...

en: Save session on exit.
ko: 마칠때 세션 저장

en: Save the current palette in a file
ko: 현재 팔레트를 파일로 저장합니다

en: Save the current palette with a different name
ko: 현재 팔레트를 다른 이름으로 저장합니다

en: Saving...
ko: 저장 중...

en: Scale
ko: 비율

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Search RGB
ko: RGB로 찾기

en: Search Results
ko: 찾은 결과

en: Search already running on another page
ko: 다른 곳에서 이미 작동중입니다

en: Search command line
ko: 명령 행

en: Searching...
ko: 찾는 중...

en: Select a font for pasting
ko: 붙여넣기에 사용할 폰트 이름 선택

en: Select a project on startup
ko: 시작시 프로젝트 선택

en: Select log events
ko: 로그 상황 선택

en: Select source document
ko: 소스 문서 선택

en: Select type
ko: 형식 선택

en: Select...
ko: 선택...

en: Selection:
ko: 선택:

en: September
ko: 9월

en: Serial No.
ko: 시리얼 번호

en: Server
ko: 서버

en: Server to use, default search strategy, fonts
ko: 사용할 서버, 기본 찾기 방법, 글꼴

en: Server:
ko: 서버:

en: Session
ko: 세션

en: Set the character table's font.
ko: 문자표의 글꼴 설정

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Shell Commands
ko: 셸 명령

en: Short name :
ko: 짧은 이름 :

en: Show Command
ko: 명령 보기

en: Show Gnome Character Map's manual
ko: 그놈 문자 맵 설명서 보기

en: Show Seconds
ko: 초 표시

en: Show Status Bar
ko: 상태바 표시

en: Show Table Header
ko: 테이블 헤더 보이기

en: Show Toolbar Icons
ko: 도구막대의 아이콘 표시

en: Show Toolbar Texts
ko: 도구막대에 글 표시

en: Show Tooltips
ko: 풍선 도움말 표시

en: Show `Cut', `Copy', `Paste'
ko: `자르기', `복사', `붙이기' 표시

en: Show `Help'
ko: `도움말' 표시

en: Show `New'
ko: `새 프로젝트' 표시

en: Show `Preferences'
ko: `설정' 표시

en: Show `Properties'
ko: `속성' 표시

en: Show `Quit'
ko: `종료' 표시

en: Show `Save', `Reload'
ko: `저장', `다시 읽기' 표시

en: Show `Timer'
ko: `타이머' 표시

en: Show calendar log
ko: 달력로그 보기

en: Show drive mount points
ko: 드라이브 마운트 위치 보기

en: Show drive size
ko: 드라이브 크기 보기

en: Show free space on mounted file systems using dials.
ko: 마운트된 파일시스템의 남은 공간을 다이얼로 보여줍니다.

en: Show log stats
ko: 로그 상태 보기

en: Show user preferences
ko: 사용자 세부사항 보기

en: Show values
ko: 값 표시

en: Show/Hide Definition Window...
ko: 정의 창 보이거나 닫기

en: Shut Down
ko: 시스템 끄기

en: Shut Down or Reboot
ko: 셧다운 혹은 리부트

en: Shutdown or Reboot
ko: 끄기 혹은 재시동

en: Simple Calculator
ko: 계산기

en: Simple double precision calculator similiar to xcalc
ko: 간단하면서 double을 사용한 정밀하고 xcalc와 비슷한 계산기

en: Simple editor (notepad)
ko: 간단한 텍스트 편집기 (메모장)

en: Simple substring search
ko: 간단한 부분 문자열 찾기

en: Single User Mode
ko: 단일 사용자 모드

en: Size
ko: 크기

en: Size:
ko: 크기:

en: Sleeping
ko: 멈춤

en: Small utility to browse available X11 colors.
ko: X11에서 사용가능한 색상을 보여주는 작은 프로그램.

en: Sorry, no preferences yet.
ko: 미안합니다, 아직 설정이 없습니다.

en: Special properties
ko: 특수 설정

en: Specify geometry
ko: 위치 지정

en: Specify the geometry of the window.
ko: 창의 위치 지정

en: Spell
ko: 철자

en: Spell Check...
ko: 철자 검사...

en: Spell check done
ko: 철자 검사 완료

en: Spell-checking...
ko: 철자 검사중...

en: St_art
ko: 시작(_a)

en: Standby
ko: 대기

en: Start
ko: 시작

en: Start date:
ko: 시작일자:

en: Start directory does not exist
ko: 시작할 디렉토리가 존재하지 않습니다

en: Start in directory:
ko: 시작 자료방:

en: Start/Stop Timer
ko: 타이머 시작/멈춤

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Sto_p
ko: 멈춤(_p)

en: Stop
ko: 멈춤

en: String not found
ko: 문자열을 찾을수 없습니다

en: Stripchart
ko: 스트립차트

en: Stripchart Plotter
ko: 선 그래프

en: Sub-number:
ko: 색인:

en: Swap Space ("virtual memory"):
ko: 스왑 공간 ("가상 메모리"):

en: Switch Project Command:
ko: 프로젝트를 바꿀 때의 명령

en: Switch log
ko: 로그 바꾸기

en: SysLog tool
ko: 접근기록을 보는 프로그램

en: System Colors
ko: 시스템 색상

en: System Info
ko: 시스템 정보

en: System Information
ko: 시스템 정보

en: System Log Viewer
ko: 시스템 로그 보기

en: System Status:
ko: 시스템 상태:

en: System log monitor
ko: 시스템 접근기록 보기

en: Technical information about this computer
ko: 이 컴퓨터에 대한 기술적인 정보

en: Text File Viewer
ko: 텍스트 파일 뷰어

en: Text copied to clipboard...
ko: 클립보드로 글자 복사...

en: Text cut to clipboard...
ko: 클립보드로 글자 자르기...

en: Text pasted from clipboard...
ko: 클립보드에서 글자 붙이기...

en: Text to copy:
ko: 복사할 문자:

en: The DMA setting for this drive cannot be changed.
ko: 현재 드라이브에 대한 DMA 설정을 바꿀 수 없습니다.

en: The GNOME stripchart program plots various user-specified parameters as a function of time.  Its main use is to chart system performance parameters such as CPU load, CPU utilization, network traffic levels, and the like.  Other more ingenious uses are left as an exercise for the interested user.
ko: 그놈 스트립차트 프로그램은 사용자가 지정한 여러가지 매개 변수들의 변화를 시간에 대한 함수로 그래프를 그립니다.  주된 용도는 CPU 사용량, CPU 사용도, 네트워크 트래픽 정도와 같은 시스템 효율에 관한 변수를 그래프로 그리는 것입니다.  그 외에 재치 있게 사용하는 방법은 관심있는 사용자에게 연습 문제로 남겨 둡니다.

en: The Gnome Calculator
ko: 그놈 계산기

en: The Gnome Search Tool
ko: 그놈 찾기 도구

en: The Gnome equalivant of Microsoft Windows' Character Map. Warning: might contain bad English.
ko: 마이크로 소프트 윈도우즈의 문자표의 그놈버젼.주의: 틀린 영어도 포함할수 있습니다.

en: The IRQ unmask setting for this drive cannot be changed.
ko: 현재 드라이브에 대한 IRQ unmask 설정을 바꿀 수 없습니다.

en: The device to format
ko: 포맷할 장치

en: The drive refused to keep its settings.
ko: 이 드라이브가 설정사항을 거부했습니다

en: The following mail will be sent to %s.
     Are you sure you want to mail this information?
ko: 다음 편지를 %s에 보냅니다.
     정말로 이 정보를 전자우편으로 보낼까요?

en: The server you specified could not be found.
ko: 지정한 서버를 찾을수 없습니다.

en: There seems to be another GTimeTracker running.
    Press OK to start GTimeTracker anyway, or press Cancel to quit.
ko: 다른 GTimeTracker가 실행중인 것 같습니다.
    그래도 GTimeTracker를 시작하려면 확인 버튼을 누르고, 끝내려면 취소를 누르세요.

en: This is an interface to locate.  If you type in a simple string it
    will be matched as a subset of the full path, and if you type
    in a string with wildcards, it will have to match the full path.
ko: 이것은 locate의 인터페이스입니다. 문자열을 입력하면 이것은 
    전체 경로의 일부분으로 일치하는것을 찾습니다. 와일드카드로 문자열을
    입력하면 이것은 전체경로와 일치하는것을 찾습니다.

en: Time Tracker tool
ko: 프로젝트에 사용한 시간을 재는 프로그램

en: Time tracking tool
ko: 시간 기록기

en: Timer
ko: 타이머

en: Today
ko: 오늘

en: Tolerance :
ko: 오차 :

en: Too many open logs. Close one and try again
ko: 너무 많은 로그파일을 열었습니다. 닫고 재시도 하십시오

en: Toolbar
ko: 도구막대

en: Toolbar Segments
ko: 도구막대의 버튼

en: Top
ko: 최고

en: Total
ko: 전체

en: Total Memory:
ko: 총 메모리:

en: Turn off or reset the computer
ko: 컴퓨터를 끄거나 재시작

en: Unable to access the drive.
ko: 드라이브를 액세스할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to display compressed file.
    zcat not found in your path.
ko: 압축된 파일을 보여드릴 수가 없습니다.
    당신 path에서 zcat을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to open logfile!
ko: 로그 파일을 열 수 없습니다!

en: Unable to parse the geometry string '%s'
ko: 위치 문자열 '%s'를 분석할수 없습니다

en: Unable to perform requested operation, either because the server
    you are using is down or because you are not connected to the
    Internet. If you are not already connected to the Internet, please
    do so and try again.
ko: 요청한 작업을 수행할수 없습니다. 사용하고 있는 서버가 죽어 있거나
    당신이 인터넷에 연결되어 있지 않은것 같습니다. 만약 인터넷에 연결
    되어 있다면 다시 작업을 시도 해보십시오.

en: Unknown
ko: 모름

en: Unknown filesystem
ko: 알려지지 않은 파일시스템

en: Update Information
ko: 정보 갱신

en: Update interval (ms)
ko: 갱신 간격 (ms)

en: Use Logfile
ko: 기록 파일 사용하기

en: Used space
ko: 사용된 공간

en: User Colors
ko: 사용자 색상

en: User Listing
ko: 사용자 리스트

en: User Name:
ko: 사용자 이름:

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Values
ko: 값

en: Vertical
ko: 수직

en: View or hide the action toolbar
ko: 행동 도구 막대를 보이거나 숨깁니다

en: View or hide the statusbar
ko: 상황막대를 보이거나 숨깁니다.

en: View or hide the text toolbar
ko: 텍스트 도구 막대를 보이거나 숨깁니다

en: View properties
ko: 보기 설정

en: View users on the system
ko: 이 시스템의 사용자를 보여줌

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: Where to put the window, and its size
ko: 창을 어떤 크기로 어디에 위치시킬 지

en: Word definition
ko: 단어 정의

en: X Display Name:
ko: X Display 이름:

en: Yes (%d sector)
ko: 예 (%d 섹터)

en: Yes (%d sectors)
ko: 예 (%d 섹터)

en: You appear to have no IDE drives
ko: IDE 드라이브를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: You can configure the commands on the popup menus.
    Just enter the name you want to appear on the 
    menu, and the command to execute.
    In the command, you can use %u to represent the
    currently selected username, and %t for the tty.
ko: 팝업 메뉴에서 명령들을 설정할 수 있습니다.
    당신은 메뉴에 나타나기를 원하는 이름과 
    실행할 명령을 입력하기만 하면 됩니다.
    명령에서, 현재 사용자를 표현하기 위해 %u를,
    tty를 표현하기 위해 %t를 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: You have to restart GDict for these
    settings to become active.
ko: 이러한 설정을 활성화 시키려면 그사전을
    다시 시작하여야 합니다.

en: You must be the super-user (root) to shut down or restart the computer.
ko: 컴퓨터를 끄거나 재시작하는 것은 수퍼유저 (루트)만 가능합니다.

en: Your System
ko: 당신의 시스템

en: Zoom view
ko: 확대해서 보기

en: [GTT]New
ko: [GTT]새 프로젝트

en: _Action Toolbar
ko: 행동 도구막대(_A)

en: _Fixed Font
ko: 고정폭 글꼴(_F)

en: _Insert at end
ko: 맨 뒤에 삽입(_I)

en: _New Project...
ko: 새 프로젝트(_N)...

en: _New Window
ko: 새 창(_N)

en: _Open palette...
ko: 팔레트 열기(_O)...

en: _Reload Configuration File
ko: 환경파일 다시 읽어오기(_R)

en: _Save Configuration File
ko: 환경파일 저장(_S)

en: _Save palette
ko: 팔레트 저장(_S)

en: _Statusbar
ko: 상황막대(_S)

en: _Text Toolbar
ko: 텍스트 도구막대(_T)

en: _Timer
ko: 타이머(_T)

en: _Timer Running
ko: 타이머 실행(_T)

en: an initialization error occurred while starting 'guname-capplet'.
ko: 'guname-capplet'을 시작할 때 초기화 문제 발생

en: description
ko: 설명

en: description:
ko: 설명:

en: empty
ko: 없음

en: grep options found in find list bad bad!
ko: 찾기 리스트에 나타난 grep 옵션이 틀렸습니다!

en: invalid variable identifer: %s
ko: 변수명이 잘못되었습니다: %s

en: missing variable identifer
ko: 변수명이 없습니다

en: no description
ko: 설명 없음

en: no project selected
ko: 프로젝트를 선택하지 않았습니다

en: no such field: %d
ko: 그런 필드가 없습니다: %d

en: non-grep option found in grep list, bad bad!
ko: grep 리스트에 나타난 grep이 아닌 옵션이 틀렸습니다!

en: number expected
ko: 숫자가 와야 합니다

en: program exited
ko: 프로그램이 끝났습니다

en: program started
ko: 프로그램이 시작했습니다

en: project %t started
ko: 프로젝트 %t 시작

en: stopped project %t
ko: %t 프로젝트 정지
